Administration

Principal

Amanda Mays

amays@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Assistant Principal 

Whitney Canada

wcanada@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Academic Coach

Jennifer Mayo

jmayo@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Secretary

Katlyn Estep

kestep@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Counselor

Leah Kersey

lmkersey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Social Worker

Julie Fields

jfields@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

 

Parent Support

Kaley Sigmond

ksigmond@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Nurse

Jane Perrow

jperrow@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Pre - K

Traci Gibson - Teacher

tgibson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Victoria Lilly - Aide

Kindergarten

Tonya Johnson

tsjohnson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Pam Brotherton

pbrotherton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Emily Griffith

egriffith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Aides

Mya Thomas

Brandy Martin

Vacancy

 

First Grade

Caroline Hamrick

chamrick@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Christina Sleeth

csleeth@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Sarah Suan

ssuan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Primary Title I Team

Debbie Shaffer

dshaffer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Amita Janeshek

ajaneshek@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Pod 130 - Second Grade

Annyssa Doig

adoig@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Amanda Buskirk

abuskirk@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Amy Casto

awcasto@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Title I

Rhonda Fields

rfields@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Pod 132 -  Third Grade

Brandi Groves

bgroves@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Haley Llyod

hllyod@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Rachael Lyons

rlyons@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Title I

Susan Mendez-Hovis

smendez@@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Pod 131 - Fourth & Fifth Grade

Jessica Scohy

jscohy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Madison Stone

mstone@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Vacancy

@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Title I

Tammy Doig

tdoig@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Pod 133 - Fourth & Fifth Grade

Sarah Stumpf

sstumpf@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Brittany Holmes

bholmes@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Andrea Perrow

aperrow@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Title I

Alicia Eldridge

aeldridge@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Resource & Support

Special Education

Brandie Arbogast, Teacher

brarbogast@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Vacancy, aide

Resource

Christine Carte

cmcarte@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Speech Pathologists

Lara Woodrum

lwoodrum@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Cynthia Martin

camartin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Gifted Teacher

Brian Stroinstki

bstroinstki@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Related Arts

Physical Education

Jonathan Waltermire

jwaltermire@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Music 

Andrew Winter

awinter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Laura Schuda

lschuda@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Technology Specialist

Erika Woods

ewoods@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Art

Sarah Weekley

sweekley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us