Administration

Principal

Janet Scott

jscott@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Assistant Principal 

Ashley Duggan

aduggan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Secretary

Robin Bumgardner

Counselor

Leah Skrypek

lskrypek@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Social Worker

Terenia Combs

tcombs@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Family Support Worker

Tiffany Jeffries

tjefferies@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Technology Specialist

Erika Woods

ewoods@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Nurse

Jane Perrow

jperrow@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Pre - K

Traci Gibson - Teacher

tgibson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Carla McCoy - Aide

Kindergarten

Tonya Johnson

tsjohnson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Mary Katherine Howell

mhowell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Bethany Lovejoy

blovejoy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Aides

Sharon Halstead

Brandy Martin

Danielle Miller

First Grade

Kelsey Juarez

ktalton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Christina Sleeth

csleeth@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Pam Brotherton

pbrotherton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Primary Title I Team

Susan Mendez - Hovis

Debbie Shaffer

Amita Janeshek

Pod 130 - Second Grade

Annyssa Doig

adoig@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Amanda Buskirk

abuskirk@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Amy Casto

awcasto@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Title I

Ashlee Keeney

akeeney@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Pod 132 -  Third Grade

Tabitha Richardson

trichardson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Maggie Edmonds

medmonds@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kate Elkins

melkins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Title I

Rhonda Fields

rfields@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Pod 131 - Fourth & Fifth Grade

Mandy Edwards

akedwards@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Mallory Sandridge

msandridge@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Victoria Ludwig

vludewig@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Title I

Jill Dale

jdale@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Pod 133 - Fourth & Fifth Grade

Sarah Stumpf

sstumpf@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Elizabeth Marciano

amarciano@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Andrea Perrow

aperrow@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Title I

Brittany Holmes

bholmes@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Resource & Support

Special Education

Brandie Arbogast, Teacher

brarbogast@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Mike LaMarr, aide

Resource

Christine Carte

cmcarte@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Benjamin Pannell

bpannell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Speech Pathologists

Lara Woodrum

Cynthia Martin

Gifted Teacher

Debby Edmonds

dedmonds@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Related Arts

Physical Education

Jonathan Waltermire

jwaltermire@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Music 

Bobby Smith

Jeremy Severn

Art

Sarah Weekley

sweekley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us