Admin

Staff

Administration

Amanda Mays, Principal: amays@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Whitney Canada, Assistant Principal: wcanada@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Jenny Mayo, Academic Coach: jmayo@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Pre-K Staff

Traci Gibson, Pre-K Teacher: tgibson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Victoria Lilly, Pre-K Aide: vlilly@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Kindergarten Staff

Emily Griffith, Kindergarten Teacher: egriffith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Amita Janeshek, Title I Teacher: ajaneshek@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Tonya Johnson, Kindergarten Teacher: tsjohnson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kaylee Knapp, Kindergarten Teacher: kknapp@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 

Brandy Martin, Kindergarten Aide: blmartin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Vanessa Dorsey, Kindergarten Aide: vcasey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

TBA, Kindergarten Aide

 

1st Grade Staff

Caroline Evans, 1st Grade Teacher: cmevans@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Caroline Hamrick, 1st Grade Teacher: cseufer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Deborah Shaffer, Title I Teacher: dshaffer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Christina Sleeth, 1st Grade Teacher: csleeth@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 

 

2nd Grade Staff

Amy Casto, 2nd Grade Teacher: awcasto@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Annyssa Doig, 2nd Grade Teacher: adoig@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Rhonda Fields, Title I Teacher, rrfields@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Amanda Moore, 2nd Grade Teacher: acmoore@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

3rd Grade Staff

Alicia Eldridge, 3rd Grade Teacher: aeldridge@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Brandi Groves, 3rd Grade Teacher: bgroves@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Rachael Lyons, 3rd Grade Teacher: rlyons@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Susan Mendez-Hovis, Title I Teacher: smendez@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

4th Grade Staff

Tammy Doig, Title I Teacher: tdoig@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Blaine Lewis, 4th Grade Teacher: bmlewis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Jessica Scohy, 4th Grade Teacher: jscohy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Madison Stone, 4th Grade Teacher: mlstone@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

5th Grade Staff

Tammy Doig, Title I Teacher: tdoig@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Brittany Holmes, 5th Grade Teacher: bholmes@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Andrea Perrow, 5th Grade Teacher: aperrow@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Sarah Stumpf, 5th Grade Teacher: sstumpf@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Related Arts Staff

Sarabeth Harris, Art Teacher: sjharris@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Laura Schuda, Music Teacher: lschuda@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Jonathan Waltermire: Physical Education Teacher: jwaltermire@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Andrew Winter, Music Teacher: awinter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Erika Woods, Technology Teacher: ewoods@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Special Education Staff

Brandie Arbogast, ED/BD Teacher: brarbogast@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Ashley Basford, School Psychologist: abasford@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 Angela Brown, ED/BD Aide: abrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Christine Carte, Resource Teacher: cmcarte@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 

Kim McCune, Special Education Specialist: kmccune@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Brian Stroinski, Gifted Teacher: bstroinski@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Lara Woodrum, Speech Therapist: lwoodrum@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Social Services Staff

Leah Kersey, Counselor: lmkersey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Ashley Moore, Social Worker: anmoore@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kaley Sigmond, Parent Resource Worker: ksigmond@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Office Staff

Katlyn Estep, Secretary: kbestep@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Jane Perrow, Nurse: jperrow@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Cooks

Dewanna Flowers, Head Cook: dflowers@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Carah Gunnoe, Cook: cgunnoe@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kimberly Hoffman, Cook: khoffman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Lucille Sigmon, Cook: osigmon@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

Custodians

Sammy Bounds, Head Custodian: sbounds@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Anthony Daniels, Custodian: adaniels@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Leah Daniels, Custodian: ldaniels@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.